Toodaloo!

It’s been many a day as we come toward the end of such an awesome term. It has been 10 spectacularly awesome months and I can say my terms here at Mile High Youth Corps couldn’t have gone any better. I am leaving some of the best people I’ve ever met and I can say it’ll be a bitter sweet ending. Throughout the term I have been able to work alongside many diverse individuals and have been able to learn something from each and e every one of them. To all I have been able to get to know, thank you for giving me a new outlook on the world and giving me a chance to grow as a person and leader. I cannot express how grateful I am to have met such astounding people.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart it has been a journey and YES my friends we have conquered it.
So I’ll shall bid you ado and say “toodaloo” – I love you all and wish you the best for your future!

– Jovonna Rodriguez, Energy Conservation Corpsmember, February-December 2010

Leave a Reply

